Chuck

Oct. 17th, 2007 12:06 am
hils: (Geek Doctor by me)
[personal profile] hils

Sarah got captured! Again! She really is the worst agent ever.

I think I would like this show a teensy bit more if it was just Chuck and Casey.

Still loved it though! The Morgan/Chuck slash just writes itself. LOL.

I'm sure I had more to say but I'm tired and I can't think straight.

Profile

hils: (Default)
hils

Tags

Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 12:04 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios